Kirkistown Race Circuit Northern Ireland

Other Calendar

Results - Calendar - News - Downloads

Eddie Irvine’s Race School Ireland

Sat 29 April 17

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day

Sun 30 April 17

North Down Cycling Club Races

Wed 03 May 17

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 14 May 17

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day

Sun 21 May 17

Eddie Irvine’s Race School Ireland

Sun 28 May 17

Belfast & District Motorcycle Races

Sat 03 June 17

Electric Car Meeting

Sat 10 June 17

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day

Sun 11 June 17

Eddie Irvine’s Race School Ireland

Sat 17 June 17

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 18 June 17

North Down Cycling Club Races

Wed 28 June 17

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day

Sun 02 July 17

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 16 July 17

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day

Sun 23 July 17

North Down Cycling Club Races

Wed 26 July 17

Eddie Irvine’s Race School Ireland

Sun 30 July 17

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day

Sun 13 August 17

Eddie Irvine’s Race School Ireland

Sat 19 August 17

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 20 August 17

North Down Cycling Club Races

Wed 23 August 17

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day

Sun 27 August 17

Belfast & District Motorcycle Races

Sat 02 September 17

Eddie Irvine’s Race School Ireland

Sun 10 September 17

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 17 September 17

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day

Sun 24 September 17

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 08 October 17

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day

Sun 15 October 17

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 05 November 17

Marshals’ Reward day

Sat 25 November 17