Kirkistown Race Circuit Northern Ireland

Cars Calendar

Results - Calendar - News - Downloads

Car and SuperKart Meeting.

Sat 25 July 20

British Championship Sprint

Sat 01 August 20

British Championship Sprint

Sun 02 August 20

Trackskills Track Day For cars

Sun 16 August 20

Saloon Festival! (Special attraction - Scottish Mini Coopers!)

Fri 28 August 20

Saloon Festival! (Special Attraction - Scottish Mini Coopers!)

Sat 29 August 20

Trackskills Track Day For Cars

Sun 13 September 20

Emerson Fittipaldi and Martin Donnelly Trophies Car Meeting

Sat 26 September 20

U A C Sprint

Sat 10 October 20

Trackskills Track Day For Cars

Sun 11 October 20

Trackskills Track Day For Cars

Sun 01 November 20