Kirkistown Race Circuit Northern Ireland

Cars Calendar

Results - Calendar - News - Downloads

Car & Superkart Race Meeting

Sat 25 May 19

Thoroughbred Sports Car Club Sprint and More!

Sat 08 June 19

Car & Superkart Race Meeting

Sat 22 June 19

Car Race Meeting

Sat 27 July 19

Championship Sprint

Sat 03 August 19

Championship Sprint

Sun 04 August 19

British Championship FF 1600 Two Day Car Race Meeting

Fri 23 August 19

Larne Motor Club Championship Sprint

Sat 14 September 19

Martin Donnelly Trophy & Emerson Fittipaldi Trophy Car Race Meeting

Sat 28 September 19

Ulster Automobile Club Championship Sprint

Sat 12 October 19

Championship Sprint

Sat 26 October 19