Kirkistown Race Circuit Northern Ireland

Other Calendar

Results - Calendar - News - Downloads

Car Race Meeting

Sat 24 April 21

Bike Track Day

Fri 30 April 21

Larne MC Sprint

Sat 08 May 21

Bike Track Day

Sun 09 May 21

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 16 May 21

Bike Track Day

Sun 23 May 21

Car Race Meeting

Sat 29 May 21

Bike Track Day

Wed 09 June 21

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 13 June 21

Bike Track Day

Sun 20 June 21

Car Race Meeting

Sat 26 June 21

Bike Track Day

Sat 03 July 21

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 04 July 21

Non-gearbox Kart Meeting

Fri 16 July 21

Bike Track Day

Sun 18 July 21

Car Race Meeting

Sat 24 July 21

Bike Track Day

Sun 01 August 21

British Championship Sprint

Sat 07 August 21

British Championship Sprint

Sun 08 August 21

Trackskills track day

Sun 15 August 21

Bike Track Day

Sun 22 August 21

Car Race Meeting

Sat 28 August 21

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 12 September 21

Bike Track Day

Sun 19 September 21

Car Race Meeting

Sat 25 September 21

Bike Track Day

Sun 03 October 21

UAC Sprint

Sat 09 October 21

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 10 October 21

Bike Track day

Sun 17 October 21

Car Race Meeting

Sat 23 October 21

500MRCI Sprint

Sat 30 October 21

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 07 November 21