Kirkistown Race Circuit Northern Ireland

Other Calendar

Results - Calendar - News - Downloads

North Armagh Single Venue Rally

Sat 23 February 19

Trackskills Track Day For Cars.

Sun 10 March 19

Championship Sprint

Sat 16 March 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 17 March 19

Car Race Event

Sat 30 March 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day

Sun 31 March 19

Trackskills Track Day For Cars

Sun 07 April 19

Minibikes!

Sat 13 April 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 14 April 19

Non-Gearbox Karts

Sat 20 April 19

Belfast & District M.C. Championship Motorcycle Races

Sun 21 April 19

Car & Superkart Race Meeting.

Sat 27 April 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 28 April 19

Thoroughbred Sports car Club Autotest

Mon 06 May 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 12 May 19

Trackskills Track Day For Cars

Sun 19 May 19

Car & Superkart Race Meeting

Sat 25 May 19

Charity Bicycle Race

Sun 26 May 19

Corporate Event

Thu 30 May 19

Belfast & District M.C. Championship Motorcycle Races

Sat 01 June 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 02 June 19

Thoroughbred Sports Car Club Sprint and More!

Sat 08 June 19

Trackskills Track Day For Cars

Sun 09 June 19

Car & Superkart Race Meeting

Sat 22 June 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 30 June 19

Trackskills Track Day For Cars

Sun 07 July 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 21 July 19

Car Race Meeting

Sat 27 July 19

Championship Sprint

Sat 03 August 19

Championship Sprint

Sun 04 August 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 11 August 19

Trackskills Track Day For cars

Sun 18 August 19

British Championship FF 1600 Two Day Car Race Meeting

Fri 23 August 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 25 August 19

Minibikes!

Sat 31 August 19

Belfast & District M.C. Championship Motorcycle Races

Sat 07 September 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 08 September 19

Larne Motor Club Championship Sprint

Sat 14 September 19

Trackskills Track Day For cars

Sun 15 September 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 22 September 19

Martin Donnelly Trophy & Emerson Fittipaldi Trophy Car Race Meeting

Sat 28 September 19

Porsche Track Day

Sun 29 September 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day.

Sun 06 October 19

Ulster Automobile Club Championship Sprint

Sat 12 October 19

Trackskills Track Day For cars

Sun 13 October 19

Non-Gearbox Karts

Sat 19 October 19

Kirkistown Track Days Bike Track Day. Final One Of 2019!

Sun 20 October 19

Championship Sprint

Sat 26 October 19

Trackskills Track Day For Cars. Last of 2019!

Sun 03 November 19